2016 Fall Reads

I haven’t done this for a very long time and so, I thought why not do it again today? It seems fun and I’m looking forward to the books I’ll read this fall. I have so many books to read but here are the ones I’m in the mood to start. Hopefully, you’ll find them helpful and who knows? You might be interested to read the same books too. 

If you’ve been following me around on Instagram, I often talk about the ‘book I bought from the virgin store’. Here it is! I once borrowed this book from my classmate last year but unfortunately, I wasn’t able to read it due to my schedule. Thus I end up only taking a picture of it. While scanning the bookshelves at the Virgin Store, I suddenly found this book again and guess what? I bought this book for a good deal. Who doesn’t want good deals? Anyway, I’ve read the book’s synopsis and I’m looking forward to reading this bae soon! 

I actually started this book yesterday and I’m by far enjoying it! Oftomes publishing was kind enough to send me a copy to review. So big thanks to them! I’ve been supporting their publishing company since it started and I have read their published books. If you’re into really great and fast read books, be sure to check out the books from Oftomes. Initiate is one of their good books! (Check the reviews on Goodreads)

I received a copy of this book from a book tour company. I should’ve read the book before if not because of my schedule. But anyway, I’m planning to read it this Fall. I also have a copy of the book two! Soon enough, I’ll be posting the review of the two books. So stay tuned! 

Leave a Reply

