BOOK REVIEW: Love Me While I’m Gone by Diana T. Scott

Love Me While I'm Gone (Half of Me, #2)Love Me While I’m Gone by Diana T. Scott

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Love Me While I’m Gone by Diana T. Scott is the second novel in the Half of Me series. It follows Emily & Collin’s journey discovering love. When they first met each other, they knew there was something between them. Young minds, fresh hearts, they took the chance to express each other what they feel. Until an accident happened that Collin needed to leave.

I give this book 4.5 out of 5 stars! It was a great read. I love the characters, they all felt real. The setting was new to me that’s why it took me days to finish it. The plot’s common but as I always say, I find this book unique not because of the plot but because of the way it was handled. Good writing!

I gave it 4.5 out of 5 stars because I was searching for something. Don’t get me wrong, I like the book and all. I just didn’t like it that much enough to say I love it. But it’s almost there.

There were a few typos I found when reading the book. I don’t know if they were typos or not but for me, it is. Anyways, that can be edited. The story’s amazing. You should go check it out! That way, you may like it better than I do!

I recommend this to people who loves light read stories. Indeed a great read!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

