BOOK REVIEW: I Won’t Break by E. Mellyberry

I Won't Break (A Broken Love Story, #2)I Won’t Break by E. Mellyberry

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I Won’t Break by E. Mellyberry is the sequel to My Lea. It follows Andrew and Lea, continuing what they started. Andrew wanted to prove his dad wrong for giving him an advice to always give something a try. Lea wanted Andrew to stay with her so she can have someone to hold on to. Both characters have different ways of thinking which leads them to finding their future. Will they end up together?

I give the book 4 out of 5 stars! It’s an easy read yet very entertaining. I like the first book more than ever. I find it very funny, if you would ask. This book is more like a more-mature-lea-and-andrew who grew older.

I love it! I will reread this soon. Definitely recommend it!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

