Book Review: The Crwon and the Arrow by Renee Ahdieh

The Crown and the Arrow (The Wrath and the Dawn, #0.5)The Crown and the Arrow by Renee Ahdieh

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Crown and the Arrow by Renne Ahdieh is a wrath & dawn short story. It follows Khalid’s character towards the seventy-second girl and so on.

I won’t tell much about it’s because its only 9 pages which means it’s really a short story. But it was fantastic! I read it in 5 minutes and I must say, this short story made me want to read the Wrath & the Dawn books. Great read! Five out of five stars.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

