Book Review: Kindred Spirits by Rainbow Rowell

Kindred SpiritsKindred Spirits by Rainbow Rowell

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Kindred Spirits is a short story by Rainbow Rowell that’s specially written & published for the World Book Day. It follows Elena lining up on a camp out for the Star Wars movie. She was expecting a lot more because of her father, whom introduced Star Wars to her. But then, everything she expected to happen didn’t happen, well at least, most.

I give this book 5 out of 5 stars! I think it’s very cute and is easy to read. The plot’s simple yet very interesting. I felt the emotion because of the way Rainbow Rowell wrote it. While reading the book, I can find myself smiling alone. Just love it. Highly recommend!

View all my reviews

2 thoughts on “Book Review: Kindred Spirits by Rainbow Rowell

Leave a Reply

