Book Review: Bandits Hollow by Diane J. Reed

Bandits Hollow: A Holiday Romance Novella (Robbin' Hearts Series)Bandits Hollow: A Holiday Romance Novella by Diane J. Reed

My rating: 3 of 5 stars

Hey guys! So I just finished Bandits Hallow by Diane J. Reed and it was fantastic.

Bandits Hallow by Diane J. Reed is a novella in the Robbin’ Hearts Series. It’s about Evangeline Tinker being chased by her past. She wants not anyone to find her so she went to the Bender Lake. As the story goes on, her past started to know things clearer, so as she. Both cleared to each other what they really want and what they want to do. In the end, secrets were unfold and purpose was met.

I give the book 3 out of 5 stars. It was a good book though I find it hard to go on with the story ‘cause it took me almost twenty pages before I understood the plot. Despite that fact, I enjoyed the story. It was thrilling and very into magic.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

