Book Review: Gabriel and The Swallows by Esther Dalseno

Gabriel and The Swallows (The Volatile Duology, #1)Gabriel and The Swallows by Esther Dalseno

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Gabriel and The Swallows is the first book in The Volatile Duology by Esther Dalseno. It follows Gabriel, who always experience strange dreams that feels real. Everything changes when he rescued a girl with swallow’s wing. As the story goes on, questions started to run from Gabriel’s head.

What’s with Gabriel and The Swallows? Find out by reading the book. It’s worth it, I promise!

I give this book 5 out of 5 stars! Man, what an excellent read! Despite my busy schedule, I’m so happy that I was able to finish this book in just days. The book was amazing! The book cover is very unique, the description’s catchy, and the content’s interesting. All in one! Can you ask for more? I guess not. I was never bored reading the book. It’s very intriguing that it’ll keep you up ’til midnight. No words can express how this book made my imagination go wild. Such an excellent read! Highly recommend it.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

