Award//Tag: The Creative Blogger Award!

 I was nominated by the lovely  jiamingunfathomable to do this Tag 🙂

The rules are simple: 

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. Share 5 facts about yourself.
  3. Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them about their nomination.
  4. Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.

 

*~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~*

5 FACTS ABOUT ME

*~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~*

 

Fact #1: I buy books on my own money. At first, my mom shoulders every book I buy. But lately, it started to make me feel guilty ‘cause it wasn’t a need but a want. And I mean, we have lots of important things to pay for so I think it’s the right thing to do.

 

Fact #2: I was already in contact of many publishers and authors in only four months. They started to mail me ARCs and book swags.

 

Fact #3: My first book mail was from Melissa Holden. She sent me two of her books. My first book mail was followed by Megan Duke’s giving me the first book in the Mind Breaker Accounts with other book swags.

 

Fact #4: Not only do I love to read but I also love to write. I have a Wattpad account but I’m not going to tell you my username (though it’s easy to find). My stories there aren’t finish, atleast yet. I’m still editing it. And just a note, I don’t post the new ones so the chapters I posted on Wattpad may look like a piece of crap but yeah.

 

Fact #5: I’m planning of submitting my story when it’s finished to publishers out there. (It’s a big dream, I know. Trying won’t cause that much so I think I’ll go for it.. Or so I thought? I’m still not sure. We’ll get to that when I finish my story.) My current word count’s 23,000 but my goal’s 50,000 to 70,000 words. Obviously, I need to write more.

 

 

*~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~*

I’M TAGGING….

*~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~*

1.) Thenatashareads

2.) DiaryOfABookBlogger

3.) portabellobooks

 

*~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~*

For those I tagged, feel free to ignore this post if you’re already tagged by another blogger. Good day!

*~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~*

 

 

Leave a Reply

