I’M BACK!

Hey guys! I’m back.

Update.jpg

I’m very sorry for being inactive. I was so busy! I wanted to apologize to those book tours I missed to post. I tried really hard to find time to get to use my laptop but I was really out of time. Lots of projects and quizzes came my way. At least now, my examination week’s done and all I need to do is to wait for my report card. Anyways, let’s not talk about that! I’m here to update you guys.

Guess what? I’ll be free for 16 days which means more time to blog, review, and read. I just finished Secrets in Phoenix by Gabriella Lepore and I must say, it was one of the best books I read so far in the year 2015! Hopefully, I can read her other books by January. I’m planning of starting with How I Found You. As of now, I’m currently reading Fluorescence: Fire Starter by P. Anastasia. Check it out!

Did you join my giveaway with other bloggers and authors? I think it’s already closed. It’s only for twelve days. Well, I wish you luck!

12276785_440734759449418_35923683_n.jpg

Oh, and stay tune for my Christmas Book Haul! I have bought some books and ebooks from my own money which was an achievement! I also received some book copies, book mail and audiobooks so I think I can call it a haul. Though it’s not that big of a haul, maybe we should consider it.. besides, it’s a blessing.

Also, I’m planning of vlogging in my Twitter. It’s only for 30 seconds so it’s not that hard to make. Oh, can you follow me? I created a new account for my bookish interests. Follow me, I follow back!

Before I forget, OMG GUYS, I just got featured in Benjamin Alderson’s micro publishing house a.k.a. Oftomes Publishing! YAAAY!

oftomes #3.jpg

Oh, and last but not the least…

I just got accepted as a book reviewer in Readers’ Favorite! Check their website out: readersfavorite.com

Reader's Favorite.jpg

I think that’s it for now. Good day!

Leave a Reply

