Q&A: Bobby Foster

If you hadn’t become an author, what would you have done instead?

Bobby: whatever I felt like was my passion. I would chase it.
Had you always wanted to be an author?

Bobby: No, I wanted to be in the NBA haha.

What’s your favorite genre to write about and why?

Bobby: I like writing Young Adult but right now I’ve been into poetry a lot.
Do you like reading as well as writing?

Bobby: I love reading. In college I was told you should read twice as much as you write. It helps your writing, and gives you ideas for your own stories.

What inspired you to write your book?

Bobby: I’ve always loved video games and one day I was like I’ll write my own. So I started that day.
What urged you to become an author?

Bobby: My passion for writing.
How do you write?

Bobby: Sporadically, but I still get work done.

 


What advice can you give to those who aspire the same career as you?

Bobby: Follow your own path and take your time. Don’t compare yourself.

SUPPORT BOBBY FOSTER BY WATCHING THIS VIDEO:

http://youtu.be/RXyGLdd39U4

Leave a Reply

