POTTERHEAD FEELS #1

potterhead

Hey guys! Bea Flores here. Sorry I’ve been inactive for 2 days! But I’m here now and I’ll get back those days. Yay!

Today, we’re going to talk about the Harry Potter series. Oh, I love that series! The series are perfect and I enjoyed them so much! Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson, and Rupert really fit the role. It’s just that I don’t know how to feel. I miss them and I miss watching the films every day after school. It was fantastic!

I have so much in mind right now. I kind of feel like I’m in love with Harry. Why on Earth am I feeling like this? I never felt this before. Well, as of what I can remember. HAHAH! Seriously, I SHIP HERMIONE AND HARRY. I thought they’re gonna end up together!

The books were nearly perfection! I don’t know how J.K. Rowling managed to write such books. They’re really interesting. Unlike other books, I can’t predict what might happen next. This book gave me a lot of feels. I blame it for I can’t read other books ‘cause I’m currently suffering with book slump.

I love Harry Potter so much! I love that he’s simple, courageous, quiet but intelligent. He’s not boastful and all. I love the fact that he’s curious about things. Actually, I plan to be like them in the near future. I idolize them so much! The Golden Trio’s friendship were unbreakable. I love that they built they friendship strong and wise.

Hermione’s brilliant which I love the most. Ron, oh Ron, we have so much in common! The Weasleys slash Wesleys! OH GOSH! I love their family so much. They’re full of humor despite the fact that something’s happening.

I didn’t expect the things that happened in the book and I love that it thrilled me. Specially with the fact that Severus and Dumbledore spoke and had a deal. I never knew Severus would do such! He’s a hero. And most of all, I didn’t expect the feeling that will come along! I wasn’t ready for this. I nearly cried when I finished the series.

THE SERIES DESERVE MORE BOOKS! HAHAHAHAH, sorry for the capslock. I have so so so so so many things in mind and I can’t post it in one snap. I’ll be posting more about harry soon.

 

**POTTERHEAD ALERT**

harry-potter-daniel-radcliffe-hogwarts-wizard-teenager-teen-5

**POTTERHEAD ALERT**

OH, AND BEFORE I FORGOT, ALBUS SEVERUS POTTER IS SO HANDSOME. I WISH I CAN PLAY IN THE HARRY POTTER MOVIE. L

~~~*~~~

I THINK THAT’S IT FOR NOW. (:

Leave a Reply

