LET’S DO THE HARRY POTTER CHALLENGE!

Hey guys! So today, I’ll be doing the Harry Potter challenge! Actually, this should be done in terms of taking photos but I dislike such so I decided to just post it in my blog! (:

FAVORITE OF THE SEVEN BOOKS

HP4_Cover

It’s so hard to choose! I love all of the books but I guess the book that I enjoyed the most was the Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire.

FAVORITE OF THE MOVIES

Philostone

My favorite was the Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone! I enjoyed the movie so much given the fact that Harry Potter’s still discovering things about the wizardry world.

WHICH (IF ANY) OF THE FILMS HAVE MADE YOU ANGRY BECAUSE THEY’VE IGNORED IMPORTANT PARTS OF THE BOOK?

None. (:

LEAST FAVORITE FEMALE CHARACTER AND WHY

-bilder.4ever.eu-_ginny_weasley_139573

Ginny Weasley. It’s not probably because I don’t ship Ginny and Harry.. it’s just that, I can hardly guess what’s Ginny like. To be honest, I was a little surprised about the fact that Ginny and Harry liked each other. I mean, watching the movie, I didn’t saw the emotion and feelings. I only saw the looks and conversations they’ve exchanged. (THAT’S THE PROBLEM OF WATCHING THE MOVIES FIRST)

FAVORITE MALE CHARACTER AND WHY

harry-potter-daniel-radcliffe-hogwarts-wizard-teenager-teen-5

Harry Potter. He’s obviously attractive! He’s quiet but intelligent. I guess when I read the series, the fact that I love cold guys such Malfoy just blew away!

WHAT DO YOU THINK WOULD BE OUR FAVORITE SUBJECT AT HOGWARTS?

Potions (DESPITE THE FACT THAT IT’S HARD)

LEAST FAVORITE MALE CHARACTER AND WHY

I love them all!

PICK ONE: HORCRUXES OR HALLOWS

Horcruxes

THE CHARACTER YOU RELATE TO THE MOST

Hermione

pic_1438688695_12

tumblr_static_hermione_beedle_2

Hermione Jean Granger. She can almost do everything and we both have the hobby of reading. Also, our attitude’s almost the same.

FAVORITE PAIRING

large

screenshot-2014-11-28-at-17-58-09-the-harry-potter-and-hermione-granger-were-secretly-siblings-theory-genius-or-crazy-png-185455

I SHIP HERMIONE JEAN GRANGER AND HARRY JAMES POTTER

LEAST FAVORITE MOVIE

harry-potter-order-of-the-phoenix

Harry Potter and the Order of Phoenix

PICK ONE: TEAM VOLDEMORT OR TEAM HARRY

Dumbledore-s-Army-harry-potter-25836743-500-333

TEAM HARRY

WHO WOULD BE YOUR BESTFRIENDS AT HOGWARTS? (UP TO THREE)

large

stENStjj

Harry, Ron, and Hermione

FAVORITE PROFFESOR

Severus-Snape-severus-snape-16143865-1000-1000

Professor Severus Snape

WHAT WOULD YOUR WAND BE MADE FROM? CHOOSE YOUR WOOD AND CORE.

ANYYYY (:

LEAST FAVORITE OF THE SEVEN BOOKS

NONE

DO YOU PREFER THE BOOKS OR THE FILMS?

BOTH

IF YOU COULD MEET ONE MEMBER OF THE CAST, WHO WOULD IT BE?

Daniel Radcliffe. He’s really handsome.

IF YOU COULD BRING ONE CHARACTER BACK TO LIFE, WHO WOULD YOU CHOOSE?

Oh, man. This is hard! Should I say none ‘cause they all deserve to die? Definitely not. I’ll go with Lily Potter.

PICK ONE: HARRY POTTER OR TWILIGHT

Harry Potter

PART OF THE BOOK THAT MADE ME CRY

When Cedric Diggory from Hufflepuff died.

ANY PARTICULAR PARTS YOU WISH WAS PART OF THE MOVIES

NONE. The films went well.

ARE YOU SATISFIED WITH THE EPILOUGE?


Indeed! But it definitely deserves to be continued.

IF YOU WOULD BE ABLE TO USE ONE SPELL WITHOUT A WAND, WHAT WOULD IT BE?

Expecto Patronum

CHOOSE ONE: INVISIBILITY CLOKE, RESURRECTION STONE OR THE ELDER WAND?

Invisibility Cloke! :>

WHO WOULD BE YOUR NEMESIS AT HOGWARTS?

NONE. I would like to be friend to all.

IS THERE A JOB YOU’D WANT TO HAVE, WERE YOU ARE PART OF THE WIZARDING WORLD?

I’ll either want to be a headmaster or a wand maker slash seller.

DESCRIBE THE EFFECT HARRY POTTER HAS HAD ON YOUR LIFE AND HOW MUCH IT MEANS TO YOU.

I learned so so so so so much from him—so much that I can’t tell. I’ll definitely bring it my whole life.

Leave a Reply

