HEAR AN ADVICE FROM J. KOWALLIS!

 typorama

What advice can you give to those who..

–        Cry because someone broke their heart?

People are going to be letting you down your whole life. It’s the only thing that helps us really understand and appreciate the good moments. But, don’t ever let it make you bitter. Let it make you stronger.

–        Succeed but doesn’t consider looking back from where they’ve started?

Don’t forget your roots. It’s your foundation. It’s your core, and it’s who you really are. When you forget that, you lose your identity.

–        Feel like they’re nothing in this world?

No body is nothing. Every soul is great. You may not feel understood right now, but there’s someone else who will understand you. Don’t sink in, and don’t give up and go out and find someone who needs YOU. Help them. In serving, you find your worth.

–        Dream but always fail?

If you learn from your experiences, you’re never a failure. Reach for the stars and if you only touch the clouds, you’re still more successful than anyone else. It’s when you stop dreaming, that you fail.

How do you feel when most people look at you as..

–        Someone who can do everything?

I take it as a compliment, but I don’t allow it to overwhelm me. I’m human like anyone else, and I don’t allow myself to put myself on a pedestal.

–        Someone who doesn’t know but to talk, eat and sleep?

I just realize . . . they don’t know a damn thing about me.

What advice can you give to those who..

–        Cry because someone broke their heart?

J: People are going to be letting you down your whole life. It’s the only thing that helps us really understand and appreciate the good moments. But, don’t ever let it make you bitter. Let it make you stronger.

–        Succeed but doesn’t consider looking back from where they’ve started?

J: Don’t forget your roots. It’s your foundation. It’s your core, and it’s who you really are. When you forget that, you lose your identity.

–        Feel like they’re nothing in this world?

J: No body is nothing. Every soul is great. You may not feel understood right now, but there’s someone else who will understand you. Don’t sink in, and don’t give up and go out and find someone who needs YOU. Help them. In serving, you find your worth.

–        Dream but always fail?

J: If you learn from your experiences, you’re never a failure. Reach for the stars and if you only touch the clouds, you’re still more successful than anyone else. It’s when you stop dreaming, that you fail.

  How do you feel when most people look at you as..

–        Someone who can do everything?

J: I take it as a compliment, but I don’t allow it to overwhelm me. I’m human like anyone else, and I don’t allow myself to put myself on a pedestal.

–        Someone who doesn’t know but to talk, eat and sleep?

J: I just realize . . . they don’t know a damn thing about me.

Leave a Reply

