Bookish Update #9

2015-10-09 08.41.33

ASDFGHJKL! I DON’T KNOW WHAT TO SAY. I JUST GOT HOME FROM SCHOOL AND LOOK WHAT I SAW!!!!

12081215_1668326890111691_551389193_n

SO YEAH, I JUST RECEIVED THE BOOK MAIL FROM MELISSA HOLDEN AND I’M SO HAPPY. I THOUGHT THIS DAY WAS GOING TO END SAD DUE TO SCHOOL PROBLEMS BUT THIS MADE MY DAY IN JUST ONE CLICK. AT FIRST, I THOUGHT IT WAS SOME KIND OF PAPER THAT BELONGS TO MY DAD UNTIL I REALIZED THE SHAPE AND STUFF WAS FAMILIAR. UNTIL… I WAS TOO CURIOUS THEN YEAH. OMG I JUST DON’T KNOW WHAT TO REACT OR WHAT SORRY FOR THE CAPSLOCK AND ALL. THIS IS MY FIRST TIME SO JUST FORGIVE ME (:

I’M LIVING IN SAUDI ARABIA, AND IN HERE.. IT’S NOT THAT EASY TO RECEIVE MAILS AND I THOUGH I WASN’T GOING TO RECEIVE ANY OF THEM SO I STOPPED HOPING. :< BUUUT LOOK! YAY! I’M SO EXCITED ‘CAUSE MANY BOOKS ARE COMING FROM AUTHORS INLCUDING FROM THOSE OF GIVEAWAYS. YAAAYYY!!

*Sorry for the Capslock

Inquiries: abookwithbea@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

