Perks of Being a… BOOKWORM! (#1) 

Hi guys! Just got home from schoolszxcbn! Already took my Math and AP exams. Yay! Still need to review for 4 more subjects. Wish me luck! 
 By the way, while waiting for my dad (’cause he’s going to buy foods for us).. I decided why not make a new series of blog posts? Today, I’m going to post BOOKWORM problems .  Today’s picture features Tahereh Mafi and xtinemay!! I both love them ’cause they’re awesome as books. 
   

ONLY @ abookwithbea.wordpress.com! 
  

INSTAGRAM: @flrsbea // @abookwithbea

EMAIL: abookwithbea@gmail.com 

Leave a Reply

