TOP 10 CHARACTERS I WOULD BE BESTFRIENDS WITH

typorama-1

I wasn’t able to post blogs these past few days so I think this is a better way to sweep the mess off.

TOP 5 CHARACTERS I WOULD BE BESTFRIENDS WITH

Top 1: Cather Avery (Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell)

cath___fangirl_by_kaedetomoe-d96hao4

GOSH! I REALLY LOVE HER. SHE LOVES TO READ AND WRITE AND WHO WOULDN’T WANT A CHARACTER LIKE THAT?? What I REALLY REALLY like about her is that, she’s mean to the people’s eye. But when you walk nearer, you’ll see that she’s just a simple lady that’s afraid of the world yet consider everything as her baggage—specially her family. I love how independent she is! Not socially but maybe.. in some other ways.

Top 2: Peeta Mellark (Hunger Games)

Image result for Peeta Mellark

I SIMPLY LOVE HIM BECAUSE I THINK WHILE READING THE BOOK, HE’S BEYOND GOALS.

Top 3: Rosie (Love, Rosie)

Image result for love rosie

I don’t know how I love Rosie but I just do.

Top 4: Bianca (The Duff)

Image result for the duff

Bianca and Wesley were goals. I loved that Bianca managed such situation. I love her confidence (that’s what I’m looking for a character.. though it still depends on how the words were formulated)

Top 5: Harry Potter (Harry Potter)

Image result for harry potter

His life is.. WHY CAN’T I EXPLAIN THINGS WITH WORDS TODAY? WHAT’S HAPPENING? OMY.

Don’t mind me.. KEEP CALM AND BE A POTTERHEAAAAD.

Top 6: Thomas (The Maze Runner)

Image result for thomas maze runner

A sentence that explains how I love to be best friends with Thomas: YOU CAN’T FOOL THOMAS THAT EASY! HE’S A HARD HEADED MAN AND I LIKE IT.

Top 7: Tris (Divergent)

Image result for tris

I love to be friends with Tris ‘cause I can see the hope in her eyes. I can see determination and power. AND OFCOURSE.. THE WORDS…. YOU CAN’T CONTROL ME. I’M A DIVERGENT.

Top 8: Margo (Paper Towns)

Image result for margo paper towns

Margo loves mysteries and adventures and so do I. I’m going to meet someone like her soon, trust me. Haha!

Top 9: Lindsay (An Abundance of Katherines)

Lindsay.. Hmm… I love to be friends with her. I just do—I don’t know why. While reading the book, I really think she’s awesome and she wears cool clothes like a cool kid. Haha!

Top 10: Archer (Darkest Light)

I SHIP ARCHER AND ALYSSA. YES YES ARACHER AND ALYSSA!!!

Archer, from the book Darkest Light by Author Ashley Earley is my ideal boyfriend. He’s brave, gentleman and so on. OMY THIS WAS SUPPOSED TO BE LIKE WHO DO YOU WANNA BE FRIENDS WITH AND SO ON TAG BUT HOW DID I HAHAHA! JUST DON’T MIND ME.

Archer is a little cold and serious but when you come closer, you’ll feel he’s just a man who needs love, too. Too bad he didn’t confess to Alyssa earlier. (I wanna punch him for that) HAHA!

Leave a Reply

