BOOK TAG: TMI

typoramaHey guys! Am doing a book blogger tag! Yay! I was having a hard time to think of blog ideas when suddenly I saw the word ‘tags’ and so let’s get going!!!

THE BOOK BLOGGER TMI TAG

How old are you?

I don’t have the guts to tell y’all but I’m a teenager for sure. Haha!

What book are you reading?

Vanishing Girls by Lauren Oliver

What are you wearing?

I’m wearing a black t-shirt and black leggings… it’s the most comfy clothes I can wear right now!! Haha!

OTP?

I donut know any. (Or so I thought… I don’t remember any)

Blogger or WordPress?

I prefer wordpress. WordPress’ a little easier to use than blogger. Gosh, it took me a long time before I was able to know things with blogger. I must say, it made me look a little stupid. HAHA!

Going outside being active or staying in and reading a book?

Staying in and reading a book, ofcourse. I love reading books that it made me a little distant to other people ‘cause I literally think books are better than people.

What is the last book you read?

As of what I can remember… Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy by E.L. James and the Darkest Light by Ashley Earley. I haven’t read that much this month as well as last month due to a busy schedule.

What is the book you’re going to read next?

SO MUCH BOOKS. I was on net galley few days ago because an author invited me to but then I didn’t know what happened to me, I requested so many books that I still have books to read from Instagram authors.

Ebooks – yes or no?

Yes. It’s easier to bring and read such. But sometimes, my mood finds it hard to read with ebooks.. I don’t know. Maybe I miss the feeling of a physical book. Oh no what’s happening to me? Hahaha

Where do you prefer to read?

I read books everywhere.

 

Who is the last person you tweeted?

I barely use my Twitter account but as of what I can remember, the last person I tweeted was my best friend.

Whose blog did you look at last?

Aby’s blog: https://abybliophileph.wordpress.com

Who is your favorite blogger?

I don’t have one. I love every blogger I follow.

Who is your favorite book-tuber?

I love Sasha Alsberg from abookutopia, xtinemay, katytastic and benjaminoftomes!

What do you do when someone tells you reading is boring?

I tell them how wonderful reading is.

Who is the last author you spoke to?

Author Diane J. Reed J

Who is the last person you texted?

Shame on me but I don’t text.

Who is your all-time favorite book character?

Anastasia Steele! I love that she’s brave yet simple.

UKYA or USYA?

I READ BOTH.

What is your preferred drink whilst reading?

Any, as long as I can drink it ofcourse.

If you hated reading, what would you be doing instead?

I’ll either surf the net or go to bed.

How many bookshelves / bookcases do you have?

One. L J

If you had the choice to meet all of your favorite book bloggers or all of your favorite authors, which would you pick? You can only pick one.

SHOULD I ANSWER THIS QUESTION? HAHAH. I HAVE MANYYY!!

Insta-love: yes or no?

NO NO NO

Favorite author?

Like I said, I HAVEE MANYYYYY.

What is the number-one book on your wishlist?

I don’t have one..

Do you prefer books with female or male protagonists?

Depends on how the author makes slash writes the character.

Which is your favourite book-to-film adaption?

THE HUNGER GAMES

What is the last song you listened to?

Sad Song by We The Kings

Which do you enjoy reading more – negative reviews or positive reviews?

Both, as long as I can sense the reader’s honest.

Leave a Reply

