Book Tag: Reading Habits

typorama-2I wasn’t able to post blogs these past few days so I think this is a better way to sweep the mess off.

READING HABITS

 

Do you have a certain place at home for reading?

Yes, I do. Every bookworm has one!

 
Bookmark or random piece of paper?

Both. It depends on the situation.

 
Can you just stop reading or do you have to stop after a chapter/ a certain amount of pages?

I set a time or a certain chapter to stop. Again, it also depends on the situation.

 
Do you eat or drink while reading?

Sometimes.. But I rarely do such.

 
Multitasking: Music or TV while reading?

Music’s better. I already tried to watch tv while reading a book and it turned out.. I didn’t understand neither of what I’m doing. Haha!

 
One book at a time or several at once?

One book at a time. I get confuse easily.

 
Reading at home or everywhere?

Everywhere!

 
Reading out loud or silently in your head?

Both. My mood’s changing so my habits are also changing. Haha!

 
Do you read ahead or even skip pages?

I read the whole book. I mean, even if I do skip pages, I still regret it and so.. I go back to that certain page. YOU BOUGHT THE BOOK NOT JUST BECAUSE THE COVER’S BEAUTIFUL.

 
Breaking the spine or keeping it like new?

Both. If the book’s good enough, well.. I think I can reread it as many times as I want to.

 
Do you write in your books?

I highlight words slash quotes but I never wrote on my books before.. ever.

 

When do you find yourself reading? Morning, afternoon, evening, whenever you get the chance or all the time?

It depends on the book but ofcourse, on my schedule. I read whenever I have the chance to.

 
What is your best setting to read in?

EVERYWHEREEEEEE

 
What do you do first – Read or Watch?

Read. These past few months… I’ve been engaged to reading as well as studying. I don’t know why but.. yeah.

 
What form do you prefer? Audiobook, E-book or physical book?

All forms. As long as it’s a story and was written by an author. Haha!

 
Do you have a unique habit when you read?

I don’t. Haha!

 
Do book series have to match?

OFCOURSE THEY DO!

One thought on “Book Tag: Reading Habits

Leave a Reply

