Bookish Update #3

2015-10-09 08.41.33

Hey guys! Bea Flores here. Today, I’ll be telling you lots of updates. I’ve been around the net hours and hours but I must say, it was all worth it. So no more talkin’ and let’s get goin’

Earlier this day, an email was sent to me and it was from Author Pintip Dunn from Entangled Teens. I was requesting an ARC or a copy of her book and.. fortunately, she agreed and we did a deal. Just so happy ‘cause Entangled Teens trust my feedbacks. Along with this good news, there’s also another. Haha! The authors of the doon series (Carey Corp and Lorie Langdon) just replied to the request I sent. Later this week, they might send it to me. As soon as possible, I’ll post it here! Yay! Just so over whelmed.. Btw, I forgot to add that I’m also trading in with Vi Keeland and Lauren Blakely for reviews. MY TBR PILE IS GOIN’ TO EXPLODE SOON BUT IDC. HAHA!

Omygosh guys. I think I can’t catch up with the book tags on Instagram. They’re so many and next week’s our examination.

Later this day, my family and I are going to the Mall and some other places include to where I should get the book packages sent to me.

I also enrolled myself awhile ago at Coursera for me to know more about Writing, Publishing and Graphic Design. Check it out! It’s free!

I LISTENED TO ‘THE FANDOM SONG: GEEK WEEK (BRANDON AND KATISHA) ON YOUTUBE AND GOSH I LOVE HER VOICE. CHECK IT OUT! CHECK IT OUT!

I’M SO HAPPY! I JUST RECEIVED AN AUTHORGRAPH FROM D.T. DYLLIN! AAAAAAAAAAAHH! GET ONE YOURS HERE: http://www.authorgraph.com/

CHECK MY AUTHORGRAPH:

Authorgraph from D.T. Dyllin for Hidden Gates_

I’ll be hosting a blog challenge, soon. So stay tune for that!

List of Book Blog Challenges:

  • Blog Challenge: Quotable Weekend (A Month of Motivation)
  • Blog Challenge: Short Stories (A Month for Writers)
  • Blog Challenge: Folktales/Your own country’s literature (A Month of Appreciation)

I’ll soon post information regarding these blog challenges.

Also, I’m trying to reach or contact Sasha Alsberg, Benjamin Oftomes, Kassidy Voinche and Katytastic again for a survey. They’re my fave book reviewers and I 100% trust their feedbacks and comments. Let’s hope they’ll answer soon.

Before ending this post, just wanna thank y’all for supporting this blog. My blog just increased its viewers and I feel so happy and appreciated. FOLLOW MY INSTAGRAM (I’M NEARLY 1K SO I NEED YOUR HELP) I made a promise to my followers back then that when I reach 1k, I’ll be hosting a giveaway.

Here are some advance information of what the giveaway’s content will be:

  • Amazon/Kindle Gift Card
  • One physical copy book of your choice
  • 5 ebooks

THERE’LL BE 5 WINNERS. STAY TUNE FOR THAT!

If you’re an author and you want me to review your book, feel free to email me through: abookwithbea@gmail.com // You can also contact me through: NetGalley.com – just send me a widget via email and I’ll receive an invitation.

SO THAT’S IT, AS FOR NOW. THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY AND GOOD DAY!

B x

Leave a Reply

