Q&A: Natalie Louis (Author and a Motivational Speaker)

About this Author:

 Author of the Release The Queen In You. Natalie is a motivational speaker and a coach but her favorite thing is hearing her son call her mommy. Her first book will be published 10/10.

NOTE: Her book’s title is “Release the Queen in You” Be sure to check it out! Here are some questions so that you’ll know her more!

1.) What urged you to be an author?

Natalie: I’ve been writing since I was about 12 years old by keeping a journal so it comes natural to me.
2.) What’s your writing routine?

Natalie: I keep a journal for different things personal, ideas, money management and weight loss I try to write daily. I like to write inspirational quotes and affirmations also.
3.) What’s the hardest and easiest thing about writing?

Natalie: The hardest thing for about writing is making time for it. I am a busy mom on the go. The easiest thing is the actual writing. I can write about anything. I do some research but mainly just in the category I’m writing in I look for what other readers are saying about a subject.
4.)Do you lots of research for your book?

Natalie: I love to encourage and uplift people so I stay within that subject.

5.) What gives you inspiration to write about the genre that you do?

Natalie: I don’t focus much on word count.

CHECK HER OUT:

instagram.com/livebold4christ

FLASH GIVEAWAY CODE: 95110315

ALL ABOUT THE GIVEAWAY:

 The giveaway ends in 24hrs. The winner will get 5 ebooks of your choice. All you have to do is like this post, follow this blog, follow @abookwithbea and @flrsbea, and simply send a direct message to @abookwithbea with the FLASH GIVEAWAY CODE above. Goodluck bookish BEAs! 🙂

Leave a Reply

