Q&A: Amy Syed

About this Author/Artist:

 Check her out:

facebook.com/amysyed15

amysyed.blogspot.in

instagram.com/amy.syed

HERE ARE SOME QUESTIONS SO YOU’LL KNOW HER BETTER!

  • What urged you to be an author?

Amy: I get supernatural dreams and initially I used to write them down so I could remember them and later I thought, why not compile it all together as a book and share it with other people.

  • What’s your writing routine?Amy: I honestly don’t have a routine. I have a 9-6 job at Amazon so I try writing over the weekend.
  • What’s the hardiest and easiest thing about writing?Amy: The hardest thing to write in my book was compiling all the different descriptions of Jinns and their dimension from different scriptures and presenting that in a story form. Easiest was writing about my characters in human world.
  • Do you do lots of research for your books?Amy: Like I said, I get supernatural dreams and I hear a lot about supernatural beings too. I never had an aim on the amount of pages for my first book. However, I’m working on a second, “How to find a keeper and keep her” which is basically a guy’s guide to romance. For this book, I don’t plan on using more then 150 pages so that it’s short, crisp and picked up by most guys.

FLASH GIVEAWAY CODE: 95110315

ALL ABOUT THE GIVEAWAY:

 The giveaway ends in 24hrs. The winner will get 5 ebooks of your choice. All you have to do is like this post, follow this blog, follow @abookwithbea and @flrsbea, and simply send a direct message to @abookwithbea with the FLASH GIVEAWAY CODE above. Goodluck bookish BEAs! 🙂

Leave a Reply

