Be Who You Wanna Be

So this short blog post was inspired by the song ‘Be Who You Wanna Be’ by Bethany Mota. Obviously, I’m a fan of her and that’s because she’s got girl power! I love how she handles herself with confidence. She’s totally a role model for me.

I created this short poetry/quote based from what I felt when I heard that song:

 “i avoid being myself when i’m around random people; afraid to be judged until… i realized it was a shame to be someone you’re not. and so i quit to that stupid hobby of mine and proudly walked in public with confidence.”

Watch and hear the song by clicking the play button/link down below:

Leave a Reply

